welcome to Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd. !

Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd.

Quick consultation hotline0379-69581006 0379-69927723

Scraper
LOCATION:HOME - Product > Scraper

Small 40 scraper conveyor, small 40 slide

Small 40 scraper conveyor, small 40 slide

  • Introduce: SGB420 / 40TX scraper conveyor is mainly used for conveying coal in the coal mining face of the g…
Product details

SGB420 / 40TX scraper conveyor is mainly used for conveying coal in the coal mining face of the gently inclined thin coal seam and the Central Plains coal seam below the coal mine. This product has the characteristics of strong transportation, stable transmission, simple structure, convenient assembly and disassembly, easy maintenance, safety and reliability. Its type, size and main technical performance are in accordance with MT / T105-93 "Types and parameters of mining scraper conveying models. "Provisions. It can be equipped with double transmission according to requirements, that is, the scraper uses two 40KW motors and two JS40 reducers. The maximum laying length can reach 160m, which greatly improves the transportation volume compared with 30 scrapers.

  Structure and performance of main parts

  1. Overall structure: This product is mainly composed of transmission parts, moving beams, transition grooves, middle grooves, scraper chains, tails, left and right baffles and other components.

  2. The main component structure and working principle

  Transmission part: The transmission part is mainly composed of motor, reducer, sprocket, headstock, tongue plate, blind shaft, chain tensioner and other components. The coupling cover connects the motor and reducer into a whole, and the power is transmitted to the The sprocket and sprocket drive the scraper to form a closed stepless transmission chain, which plays the role of transporting coal.

  3. Reducer: The reducer is a three-stage conical cylindrical gear transmission with a transmission power of 40kw and a transmission ratio of 24.564. In order to ensure the normal operation of the bearing, the axial clearance of the bearing should be appropriately adjusted: the *** axis is 0.04--0.1; the second axis is 0.08-0.15; the third axis is 0.07-0.15; the fourth axis is 0.2-0.4 The axial position of the arc bevel gear should also be adjusted appropriately to ensure a reasonable meshing backlash and contact spots. The meshing backlash is not less than 0.17mm, and the contact spots are not less than 50% in the direction of tooth length and tooth height. *** The axial clearance of the shaft can be adjusted by adjusting nut, and the axial clearance of the second, third and fourth shaft can be adjusted by adjusting pad.

  4. Sprocket: The sprocket and half drum are integrated to transmit power to the scraper chain.

  5. Headstock: The headstock is assembled by welding the side plate and the bottom plate, and its side is used to fix the reducer and the blind shaft assembly, and the tail end is connected to the transition groove.

  6. Blind shaft: Blind shaft is composed of bearing seat, blind shaft and other parts. Its main function is to support the sprocket.

  7. Chain tensioner: The chain tensioner is composed of eccentric wheel, shell, brake band, brake wheel and other parts. The brake band is used to hold the brake wheel to realize braking, and it is used in conjunction with the tight chain hook to play a tension scraper. The role of the plate chain.

  8. Transition groove: The transition groove is formed by welding the groove steel and the middle plate, and it is the transition connection device of the headstock and the middle groove.

  9. Middle groove: The middle groove is an important part of the scraper conveyor. It is formed by group welding of the groove steel, the middle plate, and the connecting pin. The middle groove and the middle groove are longitudinally connected by the connecting pin.

  10. Scraper chain: The scraper chain is assembled by a ring chain, a scraper, a connecting ring, and bolts. The scraper material is rolled steel, and the side with the inclined surface is in contact with the middle slot plate to play coal scraping. Function, the convex part of the connecting ring plays a guiding role.

  11. Tail: The tail is assembled by the tail frame and the tail shaft, which is the guide mechanism for the rotation of the scraper chain. It is also possible to use a double drive method, that is, the head and tail are both transmission parts, which can increase the laying length of the whole machine to 160m.

  Note: When using dual drive mode, only one set of electronic control device can be shared. Turn the head and tail transmissions to the same direction before turning on the power. Otherwise, accidents such as breaking the scraper chain or damaging the transmission will occur.

  12. Left and right baffles: Scraper conveyors are generally not equipped with left and right baffles when they leave the factory. If the user needs, special orders can be made.

Tips: willing to spend a lot of money for products, not to buy fakes cheaply

Please look for Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd. ,assured products in the market.

Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd.

Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd.

ADDRESS:Plant area: Delong Community Industrial Park, Pengbo Town, Yichuan County, Luoyang, Henan Luoyang Office: No.236, Mudan Avenue, Luolong District, Luoyang City
BUSSLINE:Plant area: take bus No.62, 63 and 65 to Guozhai, then transfer No.6 to Delong Community Industrial Park, Pengbo town

Luoyang Yuanjian Mining Equipment Co., Ltd.

24-HOUR HOTLINE0379-69581006

洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司欢迎您的到访!

洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司

快速咨询热线0379-69581006 0379-68445777

小40刮板输送机、小40溜子

小40刮板输送机、小40溜子

  • 简介:   SGB420/40TX型刮板输送机,主要用于煤矿井下缓倾斜薄煤层及中原煤层采煤工作面输送煤炭。本产品具有运输力强、传动平稳、结构简单、装拆方便、易于维护、安全可靠等特点,其型式、尺寸和主要技术性…
产品详细

  SGB420/40TX型刮板输送机,主要用于煤矿井下缓倾斜薄煤层及中原煤层采煤工作面输送煤炭。本产品具有运输力强、传动平稳、结构简单、装拆方便、易于维护、安全可靠等特点,其型式、尺寸和主要技术性能符合MT/T105-93《矿用刮板输送机型式与参数》的规定。可根据要求配备双传动,即刮板机采用两40KW台电机、两台JS40减速机,最大铺设长度可达160m,在运输量上比30刮板机大大提高。

  主要部分结构、性能说明

  1、总体结构:本产品主要由传动部、推移梁、过渡槽、中部槽、刮板链、机尾、左右挡板等部件组成。

  2、主要部件结构及工作原理

  传动部:传动部主要由电动机、减速器、链轮、机头架、舌板、盲轴、紧链器等部件组成,联结罩将电动机、减速器连成一个整体,动力通过减速器传递至链轮,链轮带动刮板构成封闭式无极传动链,从而起到运输煤炭的作用。

  3、减速器:减速器为三级圆锥圆柱齿轮传动,传动功率40kw,传动比24.564。为保证轴承正常运转,应对轴承的轴向游隙进行适当调整:第一轴为0.04--0.1;第二轴为0.08—0.15;第三轴为0.07—0.15;第四轴为0.2—0.4,圆弧伞齿轮的轴向位置也应适当调整,以保证合理的啮合侧隙和接触斑点,其啮合侧隙不小于0.17mm,接触斑点沿齿长和齿高方向不少于50%。第一轴轴向游隙可通过调整螺母进行调整,第二、三、四轴轴向游隙用调整垫进行调整。

  4、链轮:链轮半滚筒组成一体,为刮板链传递动力。

  5、机头架:机头架由侧板、底板等零件组焊而成,其侧面分别用以固定减速器和盲轴总成,尾端与过渡槽连接。

  6、盲轴:盲轴由轴承座、盲轴等零件组成,其主要作用是支撑链轮。

  7、紧链器:紧链器由偏心轮、外壳、闸带、制动轮等零件组成,通过闸带抱紧制动轮实现制动,并与紧链挂钩配合使用,起到张紧刮板链的作用。

  8、过渡槽:过渡槽由槽帮钢和中板组焊而成,是机头架和中部槽的过渡连接装置。

  9、中部槽:中部槽是刮板输送机的重要组成部分,由槽帮钢、中板、连接销组焊而成,中部槽与中部槽之间通过连接销实现纵向连接。

  10、刮板链:刮板链由圆环链、刮板、连接环、螺栓组装而成,刮板材料为轧制型钢,带有斜面的一侧与中部槽中板接触,起到刮煤作用,连接环凸起部分起导向作用。

  11、机尾:机尾由机尾架和机尾轴组装而成,是刮板链回转的导向机构。亦可采用双驱动方式即机头、机尾均为传动部,可使整机铺设长度增到160m。

  注:采用双驱动方式时只能共用一套电控装置,先将首尾传动部调至转向一致后方可开机,否则,将造成拉断刮板链或损坏传动部等事故发生。

  12、左右挡板:刮板输送机出厂时一般不配置左右挡板,若用户需要可特殊定货。


温馨提示:舍得重金求产品,不图便宜买假货

请认准洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司,市场放心的产品。

洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司

洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司
分享到:0 用手机看
#

拍下二维码,信息随身看

试试用微信扫一扫,
在你手机上继续观看此页面。

地址:河南省洛阳市伊川县彭婆镇德龙社区产业园(原朱村工业区)
乘车路线:市区乘坐62、63、65路公交车到郭寨,转6路到彭婆镇德龙社区产业园下车

洛阳远见矿山设备有限公司

全国24小时服务热线0379-69581006